Quezon City Chapter

Office:  HMO Office, G/F Annex Building, Dr. Fe Del Mundo Medical Center, 11 Banawe Street, Brgy. Doña Josefa, Quezon City

Secretariat:  Ms. Joy – 712-0845 loc 418 /  0905-3321125

E-mail:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Account Name: Philippine College of Pysicians Quezon City Chapter
Bank/Branch  : BPI, St. Lukes
Account No.   : 003893 0734 92



Vic Fileto T. Chua, MD, FPCP

Vice Prsident                              

Nerio C. Zabala, MD, FPCP


J. Meinard J. Nepomuceno, MD, FPCP


Ernesto R. Que, MD, FPCP

Board Members                          

Melvin R. Hacutina, MD, FPCP

Anne Margaret J. Ang, MD, FPCP

Eloisa S. De Guia, MD, FPCP

Mario Victor M. Villardo, MD, FPCP

Danilo S. Santos, MD, FPCP

Reynaldo DF. Rosales, MD, FPCP

Samuel S. Duran, MD, FPCP

Immediate Past President          

Windfield L. Tan, MD, FPCP