CARAGA CHAPTER(02/06/2010)

( Agusan del Norte – Butan / Nasipit; Agusan del Sur – Prosperidad; Surigao del Norte –    Surigao City; Surigao del Sur – Tandag / Bislig )

Office:  Quadtech Mobile, 3rd Level Robinson’s Place, Butuan, Butuan City 8600 Agusan del Norte
Contact Person:  Dr. DTDayan at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Account Name: Philippine College of Physicians-Caraga Chapter
Bank/Branch  : BPI Surigao
Account No.   : 9381010136



Delfin T. Dayan, MD, FPCP

Vice President-Agusan             

Janet J. Santiago, MD, FPCP

Vice President-Surigao             

Yul D. Del Carmen, MD


Ester Lucille K. Pariñas, MD


Deanna Rae C. Libarios, MD, FPCP


Josefina M. Lagunzad, MD, FPCP

Immediate Past President          

Alpeniano B. Fuertes, Jr., MD, FPCP