( Ilocos Region -  Ilocos Norte (Laoag) /  Ilocos Sur (Vigan);  Abra – Bangued )

Office: IM Department, Mariano Marcos Memorial Hospital and Medical Center, Batac, Ilocos Norte
Contact Person: 
Dr. Norman Panfilo G. Rabago / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Account Name: Philippine College of PHysicians-Ilocos-Abra, Inc.
Bank/Branch  : Metrobank-Batac City, Ilocos Norte
Account No.   : 428-7-428008886



Norman Panfilo G. Rabago, MD, FPCP

Vice President                                     

Maria Cristina Dulay, MD, FPCP


Max Butardo, MD, FPCP


Catherine Carabaccan, MD, FPCP

Board Members                                  

Jeanne Zherluck  I. Zapata-Lapira, MD, FPCP            

Ma. Eileen Opeña-Pascua, MD, FPCP         

Florina Q. Conde-Corpuz, MD, FPCP

Liaison for Abra                                  

Joel Beleno, MD, FPCP

Liaison for Ilocos Sur

Zherluck Zapata-Lapira, MD, FPCP

Liaison for Southern Ilocos Sur Joseph Pascua, MD, FPCP
Liaison for Ilocos Norte

Rinah Corpuz, MD, FPCP

Immediate Past President                 

Melanie Grace P. Valdez, MD, PCP